After scratching his very first effective title protection at UFC 255 last month, Brazilian Mixed Martial Arts boxer Deiveson Figueiredo is back on top of the card once again for UFC 256 this December as he seeks to strengthen his standing as one of the promo’s large weapons. It notes the fastest time in between title defenses in UFC background, making this an unmissable battle, so keep reading as we clarify just how to obtain a UFC 256 real-time stream as well as watch Figueiredo vs Moreno on-line tonight. Plus, we have actually obtained information of the complete UFC 256 card consisting of Ferguson vs Oliveira as well as much more.

UFC 256 real-time stream

UFC 256 occurs at the UFC PINNACLE Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, December 13. Main card activity is anticipated to obtain under method at around 10pm ET/ 7pm PT/ 3am GMT/ 2pm AEDT +1. Full TELEVISION, live stream as well as time information adhere to, as well as you can view them from anywhere as well as in safety and security with a VPN

Figueiredo took no detainees throughout his last getaway, insisting himself on top of the ultra-competitive UFC flyweight department with a callous preliminary entry ofAlex Perez

.